Show / Hide Page

Funktionäre

 

Leiter Spielbetrieb

 

Clemens Bürkler
Hertenstrasse 13B
8353 Elgg

 

Tel. P: 052 364 20 20
Tel. G: 052 235 01 23
Mobile: 079 218 22 04
E-Mail: c.buerkler@sunrise.ch


J+S Coach

     

Urs Koch
Unterwiesenstrasse  7a
8355 Aadorf

     

Tel. P: 052 365 02 76
Mobile: 078 742 43 92 
E-Mail: u.koch@koch-immo.ch


Leiterin Kinderfussball
D, E, F, G

 

Andrea Weber
Rossweidstrasse 1
8387  Guntershausen

 

Tel. P: 052 365 41 68
Mobile: 079 382 02 26
E-Mail: andrea.weber22@bluewin.ch


Platzwart / Materialverwalter

 

Peter Mauron
Im Hof 21
8355 Aadorf

 

Tel. P: 052 365 05 58
Mobile: 079 221 09 01
E-Mail: petermauron@bluewin.ch


Platzwart

 

Toni Tech
Schützenstrasse 33
8355 Aadorf

 

Tel. P: 052 365 21 40
Mobile: 076 572 01 19
E-Mail: marinatech@bluewin.ch


Chef Clubhaus

 

Herbert Müller
Hertenstrasse 3
8353 Elgg

 

Tel. P: 052 365 02 44
Mobile: 079 450 22 17
E-Mail: herbert.mueller@jci.com


Organisator Turniere

 

Pascal Kappeler
Bahnhofstrasse 12
8355 Aadorf

 

Mobile: 079 500 33 43
E-Mail: pascal.kappeler@gmx.ch


Organisator Turniere

 

Rolf Schneider
Islikeitstrasse 30
8355 Aadorf

 

Tel. P: 052 365 06 36
Tel. G: 044 256 93 01
E-Mail: rolf_schneider@hispeed.ch


Kassier Turniere

 

Raphael Bannwart
Brunngasse 4
8400 Winterthur

 

Mobile: 076 462 13 72
E-Mail: raphaelbannwart@hotmail.com


Chef Bar

 

Carlo Wyrsch
Landstrasse 2
9545 Wängi

 

Mobile: 079 413 53 75
E-Mail: carlo_wyrsch1990@hotmail.com


Revisor

 

Franz Koch
Lehbergstrasse 32
8357 Guntershausen

 

Tel. P: 052 365 13 82
Tel. G: 052 368 47 22
E-Mail: franz.koch@tkb.ch

 

Revisor

 

Urs Schaufelberger
Morgentalstrasse 23
8355 Aadorf

 

Tel. P: 052 365 37 73
Tel. G: 052 368 47 43
E-Mail: u.schaufelberger@tkb.ch