Show / Hide Page

Vorstand

Hans-Joerg Schaub
Hans-Joerg Schaub
Präsident
Leimackerweg 5
8355 Aadorf
praesident@sc-aadorf.ch
Telefon: 052 366 20 66
Mobile: 079 229 55 20
Daniel Keller
Daniel Keller
Finanzchef
Weidlistrasse 6A
8356 Ettenhausen
finanzchef@sc-aadorf.ch
Telefon: 052 365 12 62
Mobile: 079 698 41 45
David Moser
David Moser
Aktuar
Wiesentalstrasse 1
8355 Aadorf
aktuar@sc-aadorf.ch
Mobile: 079 317 92 69
Patrick Bitzer
Patrick Bitzer
Sportchef
Schützenstrasse 33
8355 Aadorf
sportchef@sc-aadorf.ch
Mobile: 078 734 89 18
Gaetano Russo
Gaetano Russo
Juniorenobmann
Schützenstrasse 7b
8355 Aadorf
kagrusso@hispeed.ch
Mobile: 078 934 60 80
Patric Huwiler
Patric Huwiler
Seniorenobmann
Hohle Gasse 12
8575 Bürglen
pathuwi@bluewin.ch
Mobile: +41 79 694 40 31
Uschi Ehrensberger
Uschi Ehrensberger
Werbung/Information
Wiesentalstrasse 22
8355 Aadorf
uschi.ehrensberger@ehrensberger-ag.ch
Telefon: 052 365 49 27
Mobile: 079 789 05 94
Christian Bannwart
Christian Bannwart
Schiedsrichterobmann
Brunngasse 4
8400 Winterthur
christianbannwart@bluewin.ch
Mobile: 078 853 53 57
Beni Krapf
Beni Krapf
Chef Infrastruktur
Leimackerstrasse 2
8355 Aadorf
beni.krapf@bluewin.ch
Mobile: 079 139 86 48
Christel Olczak
Christel Olczak
Chefin Veranstaltungen
Hauptstrasse 38
8357 Guntershausen
christel.olczak@bluewin.ch
Telefon: 052 366 26 13
Mobile: 078 401 37 29